Tags

, , ,

As promised, here are some clips from our March Madness Fitness Mania. For three hours, our instructors challenged us with all different kinds of fitness. From dancing to swinging a giant ball to stepping up and down on a chair, we really got a work out. And I think we all had a little fun too. Take a look at some of the video I recorded to see the highlights and look for two of our instructors breakin it down and enjoying themselves.

I love Kickboxing with Gina. This was my personal favorite routine =)

Jess instructing the group through some R.I.P.P.E.D. sections.

I’ve never had the pleasure of taking this class with Brenda, but Total Body Pilates was very interesting. WOW did my arms get tired fast! Was that the heaviest yoga ball ever?

One of my favorite classes every week is hip hop with Danielle. Look at the sass on this one!

Check out Alex’s hot moves in his rendition of Zumba Sentao. Who thinks he should teach this class weekly? I do!

I’ve never been able to make any of Kim’s classes, but I LOVE the times when I do catch her at these special events.

And now, a fun clip of our Danielle having a blast during Amy’s Zumba and showing offer her dancing skills.

Finally, a run through of most of the day. Share this video so we can continue to grow the S.W.E.A.T. family!!

I hope you enjoyed these clips from Fitness Mania!

-Aimee

